prairie daze

claiming our daze and our days on the prairie

let the women be there

in honor of the women whose basic existence is more work than my hardest day, i humbly remember you and yearn for your peace. for you women who have filled my spirit with more than i had before, i thank you and commit myself to you.

 

5 comments on “let the women be there

  1. chrisandchristine
    March 8, 2008

    Kristin, Thank you for being such an incredible support to so many women. Thank you for your bright light. Thank you for your sensitive spirit. Thank you for your fiery love for life. Thank you for your celebration of the big and small. Thank you.

  2. chrisandchristine
    March 8, 2008

    Ack! KristEn! Sorry for the misspelling! So, so sorry. I still celebrate you–even if I can’t spell your name!

  3. chrisandchristine
    March 8, 2008

    Ok. I give up. I realize I don’t know how to spell your name. Help me out here! But I love so much about you!

  4. katiecl
    March 8, 2008

    oh yex. kristin, you certainly inspire!

  5. bex
    March 8, 2008

    Thanks to you, lovely lady…Xxx

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on March 8, 2008 by in family.
