prairie daze

claiming our daze and our days on the prairie

maybe it’s the sugar

actually, this is familiar of most days

6 comments on “maybe it’s the sugar

  1. johnkarinkw
    February 18, 2008

    That girl just has dancing feet and a spirit to match! All three of them are just busy, busy, busy! I LOVE it!!

  2. nonlineargirl
    February 18, 2008

    Nah, I don’t see the connection.

  3. katiecl
    February 18, 2008

    this was great to see. i loved watching all the different energy levels.

  4. danelle
    February 18, 2008

    WOW! LOVE THAT! I love that song too. I wanted to be there dancing with them.

  5. bex
    February 19, 2008

    Hahahaha! I love it when you guys do movies…Xxx

  6. ang
    February 20, 2008

    oh joy – this just makes me happy! how i wish my boys could join the dance – they would love it! :)

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on February 18, 2008 by in family.
