prairie daze

claiming our daze and our days on the prairie

older haircut


how can it be that cutting only a couple inches of hair can make a baby look so much older? oh, you can imagine her delight when i offered to cut her hair…she has her own history with that.

yes, eliza irene is looking (and acting) older…

4 comments on “older haircut

  1. johnkarinkw
    January 6, 2008

    Yes she is! I thought that when I saw her this morning. Big girl! Wow…

  2. shannon
    January 7, 2008

    *sniff*

  3. Bex
    January 7, 2008

    I am soooo putting off the hair cut thing! Xxx

  4. trishia
    January 10, 2008

    Thank you for stopping by my blog. lol on five children catching your eye. It certainly is fun.
    I know what you mean about a hair cut making them look so much older. My two year old tends to cut her own hair but I am not ready to cut it yet. She will be three in March. I’m holding out until she is four. :) They grow so fast.

    The haircut looks good, btw.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on January 6, 2008 by in family.
