prairie daze

claiming our daze and our days on the prairie

little things

i love little things
little children
little cups
little wine glasses
little bottles of wine
little crackers
little cans of beer
little cans of diet coke
little leaves
little stones
little bells
little
little
little
tiniest_socks.jpg
so you all can imagine how i love these little socks made by katie…
click on them to get to her blog.

7 comments on “little things

  1. randi
    October 4, 2007

    Oh my gosh, those are cute!

  2. Stefani
    October 5, 2007

    ACK!!! They are so cute. I completely get it too… I’m nuts for little versions of things. Accept the wine. Make my wine on the big side, okay?

  3. Eren
    October 5, 2007

    So cute!!! I have a thing for little chairs…I just imagine wee little people sitting in them. And Im with Stef on the BIG wine glasses *wink*.

  4. AnnaMarie
    October 5, 2007

    I love your little poems.

  5. chrisandchristine
    October 5, 2007

    Wow. Those really are precious. A tear came to my eye when I first laid eyes on them! Thanks for sharing.

  6. lera
    October 8, 2007

    Cute.

    I like little things, too. (And I think my kids do.)

  7. Irene and Abe Neufeld - OMA / OPA
    October 14, 2007

    “little” has played a BIG roll in our personal life as well as in our ministry. Oma and I have often sung the song with the following title — “Little is much when God is in it.” Blessings to all of you “Little Things”.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on October 4, 2007 by in family.
