prairie daze

claiming our daze and our days on the prairie

birthday prep

my birthday is a-comin’…cookies are a-bakin’…kids will be a-eatin’…

7 comments on “birthday prep

  1. chrisandchristine
    September 29, 2007

    When is your birthday? Hope the celebration is fun and heart-warming! Happy days! Oh–and is that a little arm caught in snitching action?

  2. Stefani
    September 29, 2007

    Mmmmmmm! Happy Happy Day!

  3. mock6
    September 29, 2007

    Where is the cookies, let me help celebrate.

  4. lera
    September 29, 2007

    Mmm. When’s your birthday?

  5. Auntie Bonita
    September 29, 2007

    Awwww, man! I have something for you but it’s still on my knitting needles. I guess you’ll have to accept a late present.

  6. Beth
    September 30, 2007

    Oh, those look so good. Do you have a secret…or not so secret recipe? I made my old standby this weekend and they just taste too sweet to me now…I must be getting old or something.

  7. katiecl
    October 1, 2007

    I’m going to make these with the girls tomorrow to celebrate you, Kristin!!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on September 29, 2007 by in family.
