prairie daze

claiming our daze and our days on the prairie

eliza’s view

this is evidently eliza’s daily view while following micah and naomi to school…when i downloaded my camera, i found this picture…
i assume taken by micah on a quick evening ride in the bike trailer…

3 comments on “eliza’s view

  1. Stefani
    August 20, 2007

    Oh my goodness!!! I love this! Tell that cheeky, sweet boy that he made my day!

  2. Danelle
    August 20, 2007

    Oh what a sight!!!! I’d wanna sit there and ride too if it meant I got to look at your cute bisquits!!! hee hee

  3. Ella
    August 21, 2007

    what a little monkey!!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on August 20, 2007 by in family.
